search results

2 items found

  • Affichage Numérique | Pompe Media | Québec

    WHY POMPE MEDIA? Make a difference by offering your customers an improved shopping experience! Pompe Media Inc is the first company in Canada specialized in digital performance marketing in gas stations and convenience/grocery stores. ​ Founded in 2015, Pompe Media Inc has developed several unique technological innovations in Canada, allowing it to be a strategic player in the development of gas stations and convenience stores of the future. ​ We also offer complete solutions to any type of retailer who wishes to increase their sales and improve the shopping experience of their customers. ATTRACT AND RETAIN MORE CUSTOMERS IMPROVE THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE DISPLAY YOUR PRODUCTS AND PROMOTIONS OPTIMIZE YOUR ECOLOGICAL IMPACT RETAILERS You own a gas station and want to increase your sales? You are in the right place ! GAS STATIONS We offer you the opportunity to enhance the customer experience while increasing your revenues. Our digital consoles have been designed to create a unique atmosphere and to give a "wow" effect to any gas station. Diverse content for maximum impact! Research shows that when captive customers are exposed to point-of-sale advertising, it triggers their interest in purchasing the products in question. With this medium, we are able to influence more customers to enter your stores when they visit your gas stations. Contact us CONVENIENCE& GROCERY STORES Strategically placed inside the convenience or grocery store, our interior screens and window screens ensure great visibility and all the flexibility of digital. Our entertaining content (weather, news, sports, etc.) and its broadcasting in optimal formats will attract your customer's attention and encourage them to keep their eyes on the screens for the greatest benefit of the visibility of your broadcast ads. Contact Us ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATIONS Equipped with a 55-inch vertical screen, our new electric vehicle charging stations are the most effective way to "marry" environment, technology and digital visibility and to give a "wow" effect to your business. Available in level 2 and 3, you can stand out with a unique product in Canada and show your customers your commitment to a greener world! ​ And with our screen monetization program, you will receive advertising royalties that could cover the entire cost of acquiring the kiosks! Contact us OUR COMMITMENT We can help you make the difference! We are proud to be a company that enables our clients to significantly increase their revenues, improve their customers' shopping experience while allowing them to actively participate in the country's energy transition. ​ Our digital and video networks with sound as well as our software solutions and content creation services allow us to be a true "one stop shop" partner for all of our clients regardless of their size! The right message at the right time to the right person in the right way: that sums up our commitment! Contact us OUR NETWORK They trust us! Thanks to our innovative products that really capture the consumer's attention, our network is rapidly expanding throughout Quebec, Ontario and other provinces under multiple banners! ​ We prioritize large urban centers as well as smaller regional towns because supporting the local economy is part of our "DNA". OUR NETWORK +1000 SCREENS INSTALLED +100 STATIONS +200 CONVENIENCE-STORES + 175k VISITORS / DAY 98 % of consumers notice Pompe Média products 94 % of our partners believe that the impact on their sales is positive thanks to Pompe Média 86 % of our partners believe that the shopping experience for their customers is improved thanks to Pompe Média 94 % of our partners believe that the non-advertising content broadcast by Pompe Média is of high quality, complete and sufficiently distributed 94 % of our partners would recommend Pompe Média to any owner of a gas station and / or convenience store TESTIMONIALS We would like to thank all our dear customers for their trust! See the testimonials Owner of 4 convenience stores / gas stations (Mandeville, St Damien and St-Roch de l'Achigan) Mario Gagne I started doing business with Pompe Média 2 years ago with 1 convenience store. Today I have 4 convenience stores with their screens, which gives great visibility to the products that we want to highlight, such as regional products from Quebec. It is a very effective sales tool. Ismael Alaoui CEO, Co-founder ismael.alaoui@pompemedia.ca 514 862-0886 Ronald Tapiéro President of the Board rtapiero@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 ext. 223 Luc Quetel Executive Vice-president and Partner lquetel@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 Jordana Fatsis Executive Vice-President of Sales jfatsis@neo-ooh.com 416 526-3502 Martin Dubois Director of Customer Experience, Founder martin.dubois@pompemedia.ca 438 403-3234 Sylvain Beland VP Production & operations, Co-founder sylvain.beland@pompemedia.ca 438 403-3233 Ziad Balti Vice-president, Finance zbalti@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 ext. 233 Trent martin Director Artistic tmartin@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 ext. 269 Pierre-Andre Paulin Executive Director - Business D evelopment papaulin@neo-ooh.com 514 241-9769 Sebastien Meslage Manager, Partnerships & Operations smeslage@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 ext. 276 Nathalie Tardif Accounts Manager, Quebec ntardif@neo-ooh.com ​ 514 703-3045 Veronique Barbeau Senior Account Executive vbarbeau@neo-ooh.com ​ 514 619-4448 Karen Reynold Accounts Manager, Ontario kreynolds@neo-ooh.com ​ 647 821-4392 Jennifer Zito Account Manager, Ontario jzito@neo-ooh.com 647 500-8376 Felix Lamothe Accounts Manager, Quebec flamothe@neo-ooh.com 514 245-5292 Olivier Cote Accounts Manager, Quebec olicote@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 ext. 234 Pierre Dulude Director, Production & Installation pdulude@neo-ooh.com ​ 514 788-6111 ext. 225 Robert smith Development & Partnership Director robert.smith@pompemedia.ca 289 688-3799 Samir Patel Dvpt & Partnership Director Ontario samir.patel@pompemedia.ca 416 729-7290 Yan Lavergne Advertising campaign coordinator ylavergne @neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 #234 Mohamed Akhrif IT software and hardware specialist makhrif@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 Valentin Dufois Web developer vdufois@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 Amine Sekkat Graphic designer asekkat@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 Andréa Laxenaire Business D evelopment C oordinator ​ alaxenaire@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111 Olivier Quétel Business Development Coordinator ​ oquetel@neo-ooh.com 514 788-6111

  • | POMPE MEDIA

    SUBSCRIBE Sign up to receive Autono news and updates. E-mail Submit Thanks for submitting!